2010 Hoopie Awards

January 20, 2011

As a team, we are stoked that several of our members have been nominated for awards this year.  We sincerely appreciate the love from the hoop community and want to take this opportunity to honor our crew.

Drum roll please...

Shakti Sunfire and Julia Hartsell are nominated for FireHooper of the year!  (Since Shakti already holds Hoopie in this category from 2009, her name was removed from this year's ballot.  We were still psyched to see her up there:-)  Also nomianted for this award are:  Shredder, our featured FireHooper;  Kari "Revolva" Jones & Safire (who rock their fire groove with our hoops); Olive Oyl and Kandice Korves-Kaus. 

Hoopdrum is nominated for Hoop Performance Group of the Year.

Rainbow Michael Haynes is nominated for Male Hooper of the Year.

We are grateful to be honored & recognized among such talented hoopers.   Thank you so much for the love and support!

If you haven't already voted, you still can!  Vote by Jan 21 at 9 pm (EST).  

2010 Hoopie Award Ballot


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Also in News & Updates...

Win $70 Store Credit, 1:50 ODDS!

January 12, 2016

Read More

Free Mini Hoops (30-day offer)

October 23, 2015

Read More

Support your habit, earn FREE Synergy product!

October 12, 2015

Are you earning free Synergy product?

You make hooping look good. Do your friends ask you to show them a few moves? Do they ask you where they can get their own hoop? If so, you're an ambassador and should be rewarded.
Here's how it works:  You refer sales (using your custom link), and we pay you 20% of each sale in store credit. Boom. That's it.
Meaning, for every 5 hoop sales you refer, you get one for free...  For every 5 Quick Wicks you help sell, you get one for free...  And so on... get it? 
Sign up, log in and get tips on how to maximize your earning potential here.
For inspiration on how to do this really successfully, take a look at how one of our top ambassadors does it: Ann Humphreys links from her website to a personalized collection at SynergyFlowArts.com. This gives her customers & clients her personal recommendation, so they're not trying to navigate their first hoop purchase on their own.  Email us for information on having a personalized collection & landing spot at SynergyFlowArts.com.

Read More